EN IT

News

Aug. 31, 2020

LU-VE conference call - Wednesday, September 16th 2020

Wednesday, September 16th 2020
14.30 CET, 13.30 UK, 08.30 a.m. EDT

 
Mr. Matteo Liberali, Managing Director
Mr. Michele Garulli, Investor Relations
 
will represent the company

Results at 30.06.2020 will be published on 15th September.
 
Conference call dial in details:
Italy:     (+39) 02 805 88 11
UK:     +44 1 212818003
USA:     +1 718 7058794
 
Please dial in 10 minutes before the conference call starts.
The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.


For further information:

LU-VE S.p.A.
Investor relations
investor.relations@luvegroup.com
T + 39 02 967 161